Board of Director Election Open

Online voting for Fall River Electric’s Board of Director election for representatives from District 4, East Driggs; District 7, Southern Island Park; & District 9, West Yellowstone is open.
Online voting information is being mailed to ALL owner-members the week of May 13, 2019. If you would prefer to vote by ballot, mail-in ballots will also be in the mailing at the same time. And finally, you can vote in-person at the Co-op’s annual meeting on June 15th in Ashton at North Fremont High School.
Five candidates are seeking the District 4 position previously held by Debbie Smith, who did not seek re-election, while four candidates seek the District 7 spot. Ron Dye, current board representative for that district has reach his term limits.
Doug Schmier, president of the board is running unopposed for re-election in District 9.
Information on each candidate can be found in the ballot mailing as well as the May/June FLASHES newsletter and on the “Video News” segment both on this website. Online & mail-in voting ends on June 12.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.