Board of Directors and Territory

Fall River serves over 15,000 member connections throughout rural areas in Southeast Idaho, Western Wyoming, and Southwest Montana. Members include rural residents around Ririe, east to Grand Targhee Resort, and north to West Yellowstone, MT.

The service territory is divided into nine districts, each represented by a member on the Cooperative’s Board of Directors. Board members serve for a 3 year term and for a maximum of 15 consecutive years. To find out more about the Cooperative’s governance, download the bylaws.

Directors


Dan Skene
District 1 - Rexburg / Rigby
208-538-7753 • dan.skene@fallriverelectric.com

Jay Hanson
District 2 - West Victor
208-787-2749 • jay.hanson@fallriverelectric.com

Boyd Bowles
District 3 - East Victor / Driggs
208-313-2146 • boyd.bowles@fallriverelectric.com

Debbie Smith
District 4 - East Driggs
208-390-7053 • debbie.smith@fallriverelectric.com

Brent Robson
District 5 - West Driggs / Tetonia
208-456-2612 • brent.robson@fallriverelectric.com

Dede Draper
District 6 - Ashton
208-652-7880 • dede.draper@fallriverelectric.com 

Ron Dye
District 7 - South Island Park
208-558-7598 • ron.dye@fallriverelectric.com

Ralph Burton
District 8 - North Island Park
208-360-8635 • ralph.burton@fallriverelectric.com

Doug Schmier
District 9 - West Yellowstone
406-646-7589 • doug.schmier@fallriverelectric.com